Brad Pitt and Maddox Jolie-Pitt In New York City!

MadBrad2

I love that Brad took Maddox with him to New York City – it gave the two some father/son time and gave us some great new Maddox Jolie-Pitt pictures! Mad’s getting so big! He’s becoming such a little gentleman!

Brad took Maddox to Dave & Busters after the Clinton Global Initiative and then the two headed to JFK to ostensibly head back home to France. I love the photo of Maddox looking in his takeout box! I wonder what he got? If he’s like my son, it probably is something fried!

Are you guys as happy as I am to see new photos of Maddox?

7 Comments

Filed under Brad Pitt, Brad Pitt Photos, Maddox Jolie-Pitt

7 responses to “Brad Pitt and Maddox Jolie-Pitt In New York City!

  1. isacutie

    Stuck in my son’s school after we were flooded out of ways to go home. Spent overnight here, but I am just as happy as you to see these pictures as you are. 🙂 Thanks for putting a bright spot to my otherwise cloudy morning.

  2. angela

    isacutie, i hope you and your son are both doing okay and safe.

    is that big photo from the outside of Dave and Busters? wow. look at the crowd of fans / papz waiting just to take their photos. thanks Randi.

  3. isacutie

    Thanks, Angela. My son and I are finally home. We’re lucky our house wasn’t flooded in, as many of our neighbors were. In fact just a bit further down from us some of the houses were submerged in water. I’m really really thankful we were spared.

  4. angela

    isa, it’s good to hear that you and your son and your family are all well. i saw some photos and videos of the typhoon and the flash food on youtube. i’m out of words. it’s just tragic, cars were floating, people waiting to be rescued on top of their roofs. i’ve read it’s the worst typhoon in your country yet. it’s just so sad.

  5. Mary Ann

    Isacutie, glad to hear that you and your son are safe. I was watching on CNN and Weather Channel and was so sad to see all the suffering. I hope and pray you will all stay safe and sound.
    Randi, thanks for the great pictures of Brad and Madd. He is growing up so fast. I like that Brad and Angie take him along on so many of the recent trips.

  6. Kati

    Thanks for these adorable pics, Randi! I´m as happy as you to see these pics. Mad has grown a lot and is already a big boy. He looks so happy to be out with his dad. Hope they had a great time in NYC. As much as Mad loves his mum and siblings he sure loves these special one-on-one moments with his dad a lot. And Brad sure loves them too. It´s easy to see how close father and son are. Mad and his siblings sure are very happy to have Brad as their dad and Angie as their mum.

  7. Kati

    isacutie – I´m so happy to know that you and your family are safe. I was shocked when I heard about the typhoon after watching our national (Finnish) news, CNN and BBC to name a few. Seeing all those cars floating and people waiting for being rescued reminded me of Hurricane Katrina. Just watch an old documentary of Katrina from National Geographic Channel and it made me sad. Thank God this typhoon wasn´t so bad but it could have been.

Leave a Reply

